REGIONAL NEWS
SEASON-2 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 1 Mon August 13, 2018 Sun August 19, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 2 Mon August 20, 2018 Sun August 26, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 3 Mon August 27, 2018 Sun September 02, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 4 Mon September 03, 2018 Sun September 09, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 5 Mon September 10, 2018 Sun September 16, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 6 Mon September 17, 2018 Sun September 23, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 7 Mon September 24, 2018 Sun September 30, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 8 Mon October 01, 2018 Sun October 07, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 9 Mon October 08, 2018 Sun October 14, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 10 Mon October 15, 2018 Sun October 21, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 11 Mon October 22, 2018 Sun October 28, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 12 Mon October 29, 2018 Sun November 04, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 13 Mon November 05, 2018 Sun November 11, 2018
Mid Season TOC Championship Mon November 12, 2018 Sun November 18, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 15 Mon November 19, 2018 Sun November 25, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 16 Mon November 26, 2018 Sun December 02, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 17 Mon December 03, 2018 Sun December 09, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 18 Mon December 10, 2018 Sun December 16, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 19 Mon December 17, 2018 Sun December 23, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 20 Mon December 24, 2018 Sun December 30, 2018
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 21 Mon December 31, 2018 Sun January 06, 2019
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 22 Mon January 07, 2019 Sun January 13, 2019
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 23 Mon January 14, 2019 Sun January 20, 2019
SEASON-2 2018 Season Week 24 Mon January 21, 2019 Sun January 27, 2019
Tavern Championship Mon January 28, 2019 Sun February 03, 2019
Tournament of Champions Mon February 04, 2019 Sun February 10, 2019




What are you looking forward to the most at the 2018 World League Poker Championships this November 3-8 in Las Vegas?



Please login to submit your vote