REGIONAL NEWS
SEASON-2 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 1 Mon August 12, 2019 Sun August 18, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 2 Mon August 19, 2019 Sun August 25, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 3 Mon August 26, 2019 Sun September 01, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 4 Mon September 02, 2019 Sun September 08, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 5 Mon September 09, 2019 Sun September 15, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 6 Mon September 16, 2019 Sun September 22, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 7 Mon September 23, 2019 Sun September 29, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 8 Mon September 30, 2019 Sun October 06, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 9 Mon October 07, 2019 Sun October 13, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 10 Mon October 14, 2019 Sun October 20, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 11 Mon October 21, 2019 Sun October 27, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 12 Mon October 28, 2019 Sun November 03, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 13 Mon November 04, 2019 Sun November 10, 2019
Mid Season TOC Championship Mon November 11, 2019 Sun November 17, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 15 Mon November 18, 2019 Sun November 24, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 16 Mon November 25, 2019 Sun December 01, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 17 Mon December 02, 2019 Sun December 08, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 18 Mon December 09, 2019 Sun December 15, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 19 Mon December 16, 2019 Sun December 22, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 20 Mon December 23, 2019 Sun December 29, 2019
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 21 Mon December 30, 2019 Sun January 05, 2020
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 22 Mon January 06, 2020 Sun January 12, 2020
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 23 Mon January 13, 2020 Sun January 19, 2020
SEASON-2 2019 Season Week 24 Mon January 20, 2020 Sun January 26, 2020
Tavern Championship Mon January 27, 2020 Sun February 02, 2020
Tournament of Champions Mon February 03, 2020 Sun February 09, 2020
SEASON-1 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 1 Mon February 10, 2020 Sun February 16, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 2 Mon February 17, 2020 Sun February 23, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 3 Mon February 24, 2020 Sun March 01, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 4 Mon March 02, 2020 Sun March 08, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 5 Mon March 09, 2020 Sun March 15, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 6 Mon March 16, 2020 Sun March 22, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 7 Mon March 23, 2020 Sun March 29, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 8 Mon March 30, 2020 Sun April 05, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 9 Mon April 06, 2020 Sun April 12, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 10 Mon April 13, 2020 Sun April 19, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 11 Mon April 20, 2020 Sun April 26, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 12 Mon April 27, 2020 Sun May 03, 2020
Mid Season TOC Championship Mon May 04, 2020 Sun May 10, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 14 Mon May 11, 2020 Sun May 17, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 15 Mon May 18, 2020 Sun May 24, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 16 Mon May 25, 2020 Sun May 31, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 17 Mon June 01, 2020 Sun June 07, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 18 Mon June 08, 2020 Sun June 14, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 19 Mon June 15, 2020 Sun June 21, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 20 Mon June 22, 2020 Sun June 28, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 21 Mon June 29, 2020 Sun July 05, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 22 Mon July 06, 2020 Sun July 12, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 23 Mon July 13, 2020 Sun July 19, 2020
SEASON-1 2020 Season Week 24 Mon July 20, 2020 Sun July 26, 2020
Tavern Championship Mon July 27, 2020 Sun August 02, 2020
Tournament of Champions Mon August 03, 2020 Sun August 09, 2020




For those that went to the 2019 World League Poker Championships, what was your favorite part of the 5-day event?




Please login to submit your vote