REGIONAL NEWS
SEASON-1 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 1 Mon February 11, 2019 Sun February 17, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 2 Mon February 18, 2019 Sun February 24, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 3 Mon February 25, 2019 Sun March 03, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 4 Mon March 04, 2019 Sun March 10, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 5 Mon March 11, 2019 Sun March 17, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 6 Mon March 18, 2019 Sun March 24, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 7 Mon March 25, 2019 Sun March 31, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 8 Mon April 01, 2019 Sun April 07, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 9 Mon April 08, 2019 Sun April 14, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 10 Mon April 15, 2019 Sun April 21, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 11 Mon April 22, 2019 Sun April 28, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 12 Mon April 29, 2019 Sun May 05, 2019
Mid Season TOC Championship Mon May 06, 2019 Sun May 12, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 14 Mon May 13, 2019 Sun May 19, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 15 Mon May 20, 2019 Sun May 26, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 16 Mon May 27, 2019 Sun June 02, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 17 Mon June 03, 2019 Sun June 09, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 18 Mon June 10, 2019 Sun June 16, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 19 Mon June 17, 2019 Sun June 23, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 20 Mon June 24, 2019 Sun June 30, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 21 Mon July 01, 2019 Sun July 07, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 22 Mon July 08, 2019 Sun July 14, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 23 Mon July 15, 2019 Sun July 21, 2019
SEASON-1 2019 Season Week 24 Mon July 22, 2019 Sun July 28, 2019
Tavern Championship Mon July 29, 2019 Sun August 04, 2019
Tournament of Champions Mon August 05, 2019 Sun August 11, 2019




There are 8 (or less) weeks left in the current season. What is your #1 goal before Tavern Championship Week?




Please login to submit your vote